اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

منتجات الطهي كريتيدا كريتيدا بريميوم

منتجات الطهي كريتان بريميوم

زيت زيتون كريتي بكر ممتاز معتمد (EVOO من جزيرة كريت اليونان)

إن شركة BIO CRETAN OLIVE OIL LTD “CRITIDA” هي شركة عائلية تتمتع بخبرة طويلة ومعرفة لإنتاج زيت الزيتون. تأسست في هيراكليون كريت في عام 1998 ، من أجل توحيد وتجارة زيت الزيتون. وهي متخصصة في تجارة فئتين من زيت الزيتون المعياري: زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (EVOO) والعضوي (البيولوجي) زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (Organic EVOO) كما تنتج Critida وتتاجر في معجون الزيتون وزيتون المائدة اليوناني ومنتجات الطهي الشهية ، والتي تجمع بين زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز مع الأعشاب الكريتية التقليدية مثل الزعتر وإكليل الجبل والثوم ونكهة البابريكا. يتم اختبار جميع منتجات شركتنا الغذائية الكريتية من حيث جودتها من قبل موظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ، وفقا للمعايير الدولية والأوروبية وهي معتمدة ومضمونة

PDO زيت زيتون المسارة البكر الممتاز

زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز فريد من نوعه بمكونات طبيعية ، بنكهة كاملة برائحة لطيفة وخصائص غذائية لا مثيل لها وحموضة تصل إلى 0.21 طن 2 تيرابايت خالي من المواد الكيميائية المنتجة بطريقة طبيعية عن طريق التخلص البسيط من ثمار الزيتون تحت ضغط بارد من أجل الحفاظ عليها كل فيتاميناته.

زيت الزيتون الطبيعي العضوي المعتمد من كريت للأطفال والرضع

"ملصق مصمم خصيصًا لجميع الأطفال والرضع بعد ستة أشهر بمذاق معتدل ورائحة زيتون طرية من جزيرة كريت العضوية. "Eleni Andreadaki" هو اسم طفلتنا الأولى التي ولدت في ديسمبر 2020 وهي السبب وراء رغبتنا في توفير أعلى نسبة من زيت الزيتون العضوي المغذي لاستخدامه في نظامها الغذائي. من أجل Eleni وكل طفل في العالم يستحق الأفضل ".

نشرة زيت الزيتون

سجل للحصول على أخبار الطهي لدينا

    عد إلى الأعلى
    نموذج الاتصال

      تابع وتواصل معنا

Contact Us

Contact Us

CRITIDA Cretan Premium Culinary Products

Cretan Premium Culinary Products

Certified Cretan Extra Virgin Olive Oils (EVOO from Crete Greece)

BIO CRETAN OLIVE OIL LTD “CRITIDA” is a family company with a long experience and knowledge to produce olive oil. It was founded in Heraklion Crete in 1998, in order to standardize and trade in olive oil. It is specialized in trading two categories of standardized olive oil: Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) and Organic (biological) Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Organic EVOO) Critida also produces and trades olive paste, Greek Table Olives and Delicatessen culinary products, which combine the extra virgin olive oil with the traditional Cretan herbs such as, Thyme, Rosemary, Garlic and paprika flavor. All our company Cretan food products are tested for their quality by highly qualified personnel, in accordance to the international and European standards and are certified and guaranteed

P.D.O. Messara Extra Virgin
Olive Oil

A unique Extra Virgin Olive Oil with natural ingredients, full flavoured with a pleasant aroma, unrivalled nutritional properties and a acidity up to 0.2% free of chemical substances produced in a naturalway by the simple elision of the olive fruit under cold pressure in order to preserve all its vitamins.

Certified Organic EVOO from Crete for BABIES and KIDS

“A label specially designed for all babies and kids after six months with mild taste and tender olive aroma from Cretan organic land. «Eleni Andreadaki» is the name of our first child born in December 2020 and she is the reason we wanted to provide the greatest high in nutrient organic olive oil, to use in her diet. For Eleni and every baby in the world deserving the best.”

Olive Oil Newsletter

Sign up for our culinary news

    Back to top
    Form Contact

      Follow and socialize with us