اتصل بنا

اتصل بنا

CRITIDA Premium Cretan Food Products من كريت اليونان

معلومات عنا

أوراق شجرة الزيتون

CRITIDA هي عبارة عن قرون طويلة (تأسست عام 1912) ، خمسة أجيال من منتجي زيت الزيتون البكر الإضافي (EVOO) في جزيرة كريت في اليونان

كريتيدا

الرؤية والقيم

تتمثل رؤيتنا في الاستمرار في تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الأسواق الحالية وتوسيع أعمال التصدير لدينا إلى أسواق جديدة. تعد مشاركتنا في المعارض الدولية للأغذية والمشروبات جزءًا لا يتجزأ من هذه الرؤية. نريد مع الضوابط المستمرة لتحسين جودة منتجاتنا وتكييفها وفقًا لمتطلبات السوق. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال جهودنا للابتكار على جميع المستويات ، من عملية الإنتاج والتسويق إلى شبكات المبيعات والإدارة. هدفنا هو أن تكون شركتنا وحدة إنتاج نموذجية لشركات توحيد زيت الزيتون اليونانية وأن تثبت نفسها في سوق زيت الزيتون المحلي والدولي. إن جودة منتجاتنا والبحث المستمر من أجل التحسين واحترام العميل والبيئة وعروضنا للمجتمع من خلال الأعمال الخيرية هي المبادئ والقيم الأساسية التي نبني عليها المسار الناجح لشركتنا.

عائلة Andreadakis - منتجي زيت الزيتون البكر العضوي الممتاز في جزيرة كريت في اليونان
البنية التحتية - عائلة Andreadakis - منتجو زيت الزيتون البكر العضوي الممتاز في جزيرة كريت في اليونان
كريتيدا

شركة

Critida هي شركة عائلية (1912) لها خبرة وتقاليد في إنتاج زيت الزيتون. تأسست في هيراكليون ، جزيرة كريت ، بهدف توحيد وتسويق زيت الزيتون. وهي متخصصة في تجارة فئتين من زيت الزيتون المعياري: البكر الممتاز والعضوي. تقوم الشركة أيضًا بإنتاج وتسويق معجون الزيتون ، والزيتون البسيط والعضوي ، ومنتجات الأطعمة المعلبة ، والتي تجمع بين زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز والأعشاب الكريتية التقليدية مثل الزعتر وإكليل الجبل والثوم والفلفل الحلو. يتم فحص جميع منتجات شركتنا للتأكد من جودتها من قبل كادر علمي متخصص حسب المواصفات العالمية والأوروبية. تم اعتماد Critida من قبل DIO لتوحيد وتسويق زيت الزيتون العضوي منذ عام 1999 وتم منحها عدة مرات لمنتجاتها من قبل المنظمات المحلية والدولية. لقد طورت أنشطة تصدير مهمة في الأسواق الدولية ، مثل ألمانيا والدنمارك والسويد وهولندا والصين واليابان وتشارك كل عام في معارض الأغذية والمشروبات في كل من اليونان وخارجها. كل هذه السنوات في Critida ، تمكنا من الجمع بين روح المبادرة والابتكار بشكل مثالي مع توحيد زيت الزيتون. من خلال تصميم وتنفيذ خطة عمل شاملة ، استفدنا من التقنيات الجديدة وخلقنا ظروفًا مثالية لتوحيد منتجاتنا الزراعية.

كريتيدا

شركة

Critida هي شركة عائلية (1912) لها خبرة وتقاليد في إنتاج زيت الزيتون. تأسست في هيراكليون ، جزيرة كريت ، بهدف توحيد وتسويق زيت الزيتون. وهي متخصصة في تجارة فئتين من زيت الزيتون المعياري: البكر الممتاز والعضوي. تقوم الشركة أيضًا بإنتاج وتسويق معجون الزيتون ، والزيتون البسيط والعضوي ، ومنتجات الأطعمة المعلبة ، والتي تجمع بين زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز والأعشاب الكريتية التقليدية مثل الزعتر وإكليل الجبل والثوم والفلفل الحلو. يتم فحص جميع منتجات شركتنا للتأكد من جودتها من قبل كادر علمي متخصص حسب المواصفات العالمية والأوروبية. تم اعتماد Critida من قبل DIO لتوحيد وتسويق زيت الزيتون العضوي منذ عام 1999 وتم منحها عدة مرات لمنتجاتها من قبل المنظمات المحلية والدولية. لقد طورت أنشطة تصدير مهمة في الأسواق الدولية ، مثل ألمانيا والدنمارك والسويد وهولندا والصين واليابان وتشارك كل عام في معارض الأغذية والمشروبات في كل من اليونان وخارجها. كل هذه السنوات في Critida ، تمكنا من الجمع بين روح المبادرة والابتكار بشكل مثالي مع توحيد زيت الزيتون. من خلال تصميم وتنفيذ خطة عمل شاملة ، استفدنا من التقنيات الجديدة وخلقنا ظروفًا مثالية لتوحيد منتجاتنا الزراعية.

أوراق شجرة الزيتون

مصنعنا

تقع مرافق الشركة & #039؛ s بالقرب من هيراكليون ، كريت وتفي بالمعايير الصارمة للاتحاد الأوروبي للأغذية والمشروبات. في سنوات عملها العديدة ، حققت Critida بنية تحتية رائعة ، والتي تشمل خزانات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسعة تخزين 500 طن لزيت الزيتون ومرافق حديثة لتوحيد زيت الزيتون.

أوراق شجرة الزيتون

خريطة التصدير - المنتجات الغذائية الكريتية

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (EVOO) - زيت الزيتون البكر العضوي (الحيوي) - زيت الزيتون اليوناني - الخل والأطعمة المعلبة ، من كريت اليونان

زيت الزيتون بالجملة - أسعار زيت الزيتون بالجملة

كن شريكنا التالي في العمل! نحن شركة عائلية منذ قرون (تأسست عام 1912) في إنتاج زيت الزيتون EVOO في جزيرة كريت في اليونان. يتم تصدير زيت الزيتون الكريتي الممتاز الممتاز ومنتجات الأطعمة الغذائية إلى 22 دولة حول العالم إلى شبكة مختارة بعناية من الشركاء. اتصل بنا ، كن شريكنا التالي في العمل! لزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز (EVOO) - زيت الزيتون البكر العضوي (الحيوي) (EVOO العضوي) - زيتون المائدة اليوناني - الخل البلسمي - الأطعمة المعلبة ، كلها من كريت اليونان

النشرة الإخبارية

سجل للحصول على أخبار الطهي لدينا

    فازت Critida Bio EVOO Oilive Oils بـ 43 جائزة دولية لتذوق زيت الزيتون وتغليفه

    حاز زيت الزيتون Critida Bio EVOO على 43 جائزة دولية لتذوق زيت الزيتون وتغليفه

    عد إلى الأعلى
    نموذج الاتصال

      تابع وتواصل معنا

Contact Us

Contact Us

CRITIDA Premium Cretan Food Products from CRETE GREECE

About Us

olive tree leaf

CRITIDA is a centuries-long (est. 1912), five generations of producers of EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL (EVOO) on the Island of CRETE in Greece

Critida

Vision and Values

Our vision is to continue to export our products to existing markets and to expand our export business to new ones. Our participation in international food and beverage fairs is an integral part of this vision. We want with continuous controls to improve the quality of our products and to adapt them based on market requirements. This can be achieved through our efforts to innovate at all levels, from the production process and marketing to sales networks and management. Our goal is for our company to be a model production unit for Greek olive oil standardization companies and to establish itself in the domestic and international olive oil market. The quality of our products, the continuous research for improvement, the respect for the customer and the environment and our offer to the society, through charitable works are the basic principles and values ​​on which we base the successful course of our company.

Andreadakis Family - producers of Organic extra virgin Olive Oil on the island of Crete in Greece
INFRASTRUCTURE - Andreadakis Family - producers of Organic extra virgin Olive Oil on the island of Crete in Greece
Critida

Company

Critida is a family business (1912) with experience and tradition in olive oil production. It was founded in Heraklion, Crete, with the aim of standardizing and marketing olive oil. It specializes in the trade of two categories of standardized olive oil: extra virgin and organic. The company also produces and markets olive paste, simple and organic, olives and Delicatessen products, which combine extra virgin olive oil with traditional Cretan herbs such as thyme, rosemary, garlic and paprika. All the products of our company are checked for their quality by specialized scientific staff, according to the international and European standards.Critida has been certified by DIO for the standardization and marketing of organic olive oil since 1999 and has been awarded many times for its products by domestic and international organizations. It has developed significant export activities in international markets, such as Germany, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, China and Japan and every year participates in food and beverage exhibitions both in Greece and abroad.All these years at Critida we have managed to perfectly combine entrepreneurship and innovation with the standardization of olive oil. Through the design and implementation of a comprehensive business plan, we took advantage of new technologies and created ideal conditions for the standardization of our agricultural products.

Critida

Company

Critida is a family business (1912) with experience and tradition in olive oil production. It was founded in Heraklion, Crete, with the aim of standardizing and marketing olive oil. It specializes in the trade of two categories of standardized olive oil: extra virgin and organic. The company also produces and markets olive paste, simple and organic, olives and Delicatessen products, which combine extra virgin olive oil with traditional Cretan herbs such as thyme, rosemary, garlic and paprika. All the products of our company are checked for their quality by specialized scientific staff, according to the international and European standards.Critida has been certified by DIO for the standardization and marketing of organic olive oil since 1999 and has been awarded many times for its products by domestic and international organizations. It has developed significant export activities in international markets, such as Germany, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, China and Japan and every year participates in food and beverage exhibitions both in Greece and abroad.All these years at Critida we have managed to perfectly combine entrepreneurship and innovation with the standardization of olive oil. Through the design and implementation of a comprehensive business plan, we took advantage of new technologies and created ideal conditions for the standardization of our agricultural products.

olive tree leaf

Our Factory

The company's facilities are located near Heraklion, Crete and meet the strict standards of the European Union for food and beverages. In its many years of operation, Critida has achieved a remarkable infrastructure, which includes stainless steel tanks with a storage capacity of 500 tons for olive oil and modern olive oil standardization facilities.

olive tree leaf

Export Map - Cretan food Products

Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Organic (Bio) Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Greek Olives - Vinegars & Delicatessen, from CRETE GREECE

Olive Oil Wholsale - Bulk Olive Oil Prices

BE OUR NEXT VALUED BUSINESS PARTNER ! We are a centuries-long family company (est 1912) in the production of EVOO Olive Oil on the island of CRETE in GREECE. Our Premium Cretan extra virgin olive oil and culinary food products are exported in 22 countries worldwide to a carefully selected network of partners. CONTACT US, BE OUR NEXT VALUED BUSINESS PARTNER ! for Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Organic (Bio) Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Organic EVOO) - Greek Table Olives - Balsamic Vinegars - Delicatessen, all from CRETE GREECE

Newsletter

Sign up for our culinary news

    Critida Bio EVOO Oilive Oils has won 43 international olive oil taste and packaging awards

    Critida Bio EVOO Olive Oils has won 43 international olive oil taste and packaging awards

    Back to top
    Form Contact

      Follow and socialize with us