聯繫我們

聯繫我們

來自 CRETE GREECE 的 CRITIDA 優質克里特島食品

關於我們

橄欖樹葉

CRITIDA 是一個長達數百年(est. 1912)的五代特級初榨橄欖油(EVOO)生產商,位於希臘克里特島

克里達

願景和價值觀

我們的願景是繼續將我們的產品出口到現有市場,並將我們的出口業務擴展到新的市場。我們參與國際食品和飲料展覽會是這一願景不可或缺的一部分。我們希望通過持續的控制來提高我們產品的質量並根據市場需求對其進行調整。這可以通過我們努力在各個層面進行創新來實現,從生產流程和營銷到銷售網絡和管理。我們的目標是使我公司成為希臘橄欖油標準化公司的標杆生產單位,並在國內外橄欖油市場上站穩腳跟。我們的產品質量、不斷改進的研究、對客戶和環境的尊重以及我們通過慈善工作對社會的貢獻是我們公司成功進程的基本原則和價值觀。

Andreadakis Family - 希臘克里特島上的有機特級初榨橄欖油生產商
基礎設施 - Andreadakis 家族 - 希臘克里特島上的有機特級初榨橄欖油生產商
克里達

公司

Critida 是一家家族企業(1912 年),在橄欖油生產方面擁有豐富的經驗和傳統。它成立於克里特島伊拉克利翁,旨在標準化和銷售橄欖油。它專門從事兩類標準化橄欖油的貿易:特級初榨和有機橄欖油。該公司還生產和銷售簡單有機橄欖醬、橄欖和熟食產品,這些產品將特級初榨橄欖油與傳統的克里特島香草(如百里香、迷迭香、大蒜和辣椒粉)結合在一起。我們公司的所有產品均由專業的科研人員按照國際和歐洲標准進行質量檢查。 Critida 自 1999 年起獲得 DIO 有機橄欖油標準化和營銷認證,產品多次獲得國內外組織的嘉獎。它在德國、丹麥、瑞典、荷蘭、中國和日本等國際市場開展了重要的出口活動,每年都參加希臘和國外的食品和飲料展覽。這些年來,在 Critida,我們成功地將企業家精神和創新與橄欖油的標準化完美結合。通過設計和實施全面的商業計劃,我們利用新技術,為我們的農產品標準化創造了理想的條件。

克里達

公司

Critida 是一家家族企業(1912 年),在橄欖油生產方面擁有豐富的經驗和傳統。它成立於克里特島伊拉克利翁,旨在標準化和銷售橄欖油。它專門從事兩類標準化橄欖油的貿易:特級初榨和有機橄欖油。該公司還生產和銷售簡單有機橄欖醬、橄欖和熟食產品,這些產品將特級初榨橄欖油與傳統的克里特島香草(如百里香、迷迭香、大蒜和辣椒粉)結合在一起。我們公司的所有產品均由專業的科研人員按照國際和歐洲標准進行質量檢查。 Critida 自 1999 年起獲得 DIO 有機橄欖油標準化和營銷認證,產品多次獲得國內外組織的嘉獎。它在德國、丹麥、瑞典、荷蘭、中國和日本等國際市場開展了重要的出口活動,每年都參加希臘和國外的食品和飲料展覽。這些年來,在 Critida,我們成功地將企業家精神和創新與橄欖油的標準化完美結合。通過設計和實施全面的商業計劃,我們利用新技術,為我們的農產品標準化創造了理想的條件。

橄欖樹葉

我們的工廠

該公司的設施位於克里特島伊拉克利翁附近,符合歐盟食品和飲料的嚴格標準。在其多年的運營中,Critida 實現了卓越的基礎設施,其中包括可儲存 500 噸橄欖油的不銹鋼罐和現代化的橄欖油標準化設施。

橄欖樹葉

出口地圖 - 克里特島食品

特級初榨橄欖油 (EVOO) - 有機(生物)特級初榨橄欖油 (EVOO) - 希臘橄欖 - 醋和熟食,來自 CRETE GREECE

橄欖油批發 - 散裝橄欖油價格

成為我們下一個有價值的商業夥伴!我們是一家擁有數百年曆史的家族企業(est 1912),在希臘克里特島生產 EVOO 橄欖油。我們的優質克里特島特級初榨橄欖油和烹飪食品出口到全球 22 個國家,並提供給精心挑選的合作夥伴網絡。聯繫我們,成為我們下一個有價值的商業夥伴!特級初榨橄欖油 (EVOO) - 有機(生物)特級初榨橄欖油(有機 EVOO) - 希臘食用橄欖 - 香醋 - 熟食,全部來自 CRETE GREECE

通訊

註冊我們的烹飪新聞

    Critida Bio EVOO 橄欖油榮獲 43 項國際橄欖油口味和包裝大獎

    Critida Bio EVOO 橄欖油榮獲 43 項國際橄欖油口味和包裝大獎

    回到頂部
    聯繫方式

      關注我們並與我們交流

Contact Us

Contact Us

CRITIDA Premium Cretan Food Products from CRETE GREECE

About Us

olive tree leaf

CRITIDA is a centuries-long (est. 1912), five generations of producers of EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL (EVOO) on the Island of CRETE in Greece

Critida

Vision and Values

Our vision is to continue to export our products to existing markets and to expand our export business to new ones. Our participation in international food and beverage fairs is an integral part of this vision. We want with continuous controls to improve the quality of our products and to adapt them based on market requirements. This can be achieved through our efforts to innovate at all levels, from the production process and marketing to sales networks and management. Our goal is for our company to be a model production unit for Greek olive oil standardization companies and to establish itself in the domestic and international olive oil market. The quality of our products, the continuous research for improvement, the respect for the customer and the environment and our offer to the society, through charitable works are the basic principles and values ​​on which we base the successful course of our company.

Andreadakis Family - producers of Organic extra virgin Olive Oil on the island of Crete in Greece
INFRASTRUCTURE - Andreadakis Family - producers of Organic extra virgin Olive Oil on the island of Crete in Greece
Critida

Company

Critida is a family business (1912) with experience and tradition in olive oil production. It was founded in Heraklion, Crete, with the aim of standardizing and marketing olive oil. It specializes in the trade of two categories of standardized olive oil: extra virgin and organic. The company also produces and markets olive paste, simple and organic, olives and Delicatessen products, which combine extra virgin olive oil with traditional Cretan herbs such as thyme, rosemary, garlic and paprika. All the products of our company are checked for their quality by specialized scientific staff, according to the international and European standards.Critida has been certified by DIO for the standardization and marketing of organic olive oil since 1999 and has been awarded many times for its products by domestic and international organizations. It has developed significant export activities in international markets, such as Germany, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, China and Japan and every year participates in food and beverage exhibitions both in Greece and abroad.All these years at Critida we have managed to perfectly combine entrepreneurship and innovation with the standardization of olive oil. Through the design and implementation of a comprehensive business plan, we took advantage of new technologies and created ideal conditions for the standardization of our agricultural products.

Critida

Company

Critida is a family business (1912) with experience and tradition in olive oil production. It was founded in Heraklion, Crete, with the aim of standardizing and marketing olive oil. It specializes in the trade of two categories of standardized olive oil: extra virgin and organic. The company also produces and markets olive paste, simple and organic, olives and Delicatessen products, which combine extra virgin olive oil with traditional Cretan herbs such as thyme, rosemary, garlic and paprika. All the products of our company are checked for their quality by specialized scientific staff, according to the international and European standards.Critida has been certified by DIO for the standardization and marketing of organic olive oil since 1999 and has been awarded many times for its products by domestic and international organizations. It has developed significant export activities in international markets, such as Germany, Denmark, Sweden, the Netherlands, China and Japan and every year participates in food and beverage exhibitions both in Greece and abroad.All these years at Critida we have managed to perfectly combine entrepreneurship and innovation with the standardization of olive oil. Through the design and implementation of a comprehensive business plan, we took advantage of new technologies and created ideal conditions for the standardization of our agricultural products.

olive tree leaf

Our Factory

The company's facilities are located near Heraklion, Crete and meet the strict standards of the European Union for food and beverages. In its many years of operation, Critida has achieved a remarkable infrastructure, which includes stainless steel tanks with a storage capacity of 500 tons for olive oil and modern olive oil standardization facilities.

olive tree leaf

Export Map - Cretan food Products

Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Organic (Bio) Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Greek Olives - Vinegars & Delicatessen, from CRETE GREECE

Olive Oil Wholsale - Bulk Olive Oil Prices

BE OUR NEXT VALUED BUSINESS PARTNER ! We are a centuries-long family company (est 1912) in the production of EVOO Olive Oil on the island of CRETE in GREECE. Our Premium Cretan extra virgin olive oil and culinary food products are exported in 22 countries worldwide to a carefully selected network of partners. CONTACT US, BE OUR NEXT VALUED BUSINESS PARTNER ! for Extra Virgin Olive Oil (EVOO) - Organic (Bio) Extra Virgin Olive Oil (Organic EVOO) - Greek Table Olives - Balsamic Vinegars - Delicatessen, all from CRETE GREECE

Newsletter

Sign up for our culinary news

    Critida Bio EVOO Oilive Oils has won 43 international olive oil taste and packaging awards

    Critida Bio EVOO Olive Oils has won 43 international olive oil taste and packaging awards

    Back to top
    Form Contact

      Follow and socialize with us