CRITIDA PDO MESSARA 0.2 EVOO

CRITIDA PDO MESSARA 0.2 EVOO

جنيه استرليني1.00

إزالة
SKU: غير متاح فئة:

الوصف

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز هو الفاكهة الطبيعية التي يتم إنتاجها عن طريق عصر الزيتون. تنتج اليونان حوالي 400 ألف طن من زيت الزيتون سنويًا ، مما يجعلها ثالث أكبر منتج في العالم.

زيت الزيتون الكريتي البكر الممتاز من Critida فريد من نوعه لأنه طبيعي وخالٍ من أي مواد كيميائية وأسمدة اصطناعية. ونتيجة لذلك فإنه يحتفظ بجميع المكونات الطبيعية لفاكهة الزيتون. يتم استخلاص العصير تحت ضغط بارد وتعبئته تحت إشراف صارم ورقابة الجودة ، وفقًا لمواصفات الاتحاد الأوروبي.

منتجاتنا من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز تأتي من العصر الأول للزيتون ، ولا تحتوي على أكثر من 0.5% حموضة وتشتهر بمذاقها الرائع. إنها منتجات طبيعية ، كاملة النكهة ، ذات رائحة لطيفة وخصائص غذائية لا مثيل لها.

علاوة على ذلك ، بالتعاون مع شبكة منتقاة بعناية من المنتجين المحليين ، ركزت شركتنا على إنتاج منتج مبتكر ، Extra 0.2. إنه منتج ذو قيمة مضافة عالية مع نكهة خفيفة وخصائص حسية فريدة وحموضة منخفضة جدًا تصل إلى 0.2%.

معلومات إضافية

Χωρητικότητα

200 مل ، 250 مل ، 500 مل ، 750 مل ، 1 لتر ، 3 لتر

Συσκευασία

Κεραμικό Μπουκάλι، Μεταλικό Δοχείο، Dorica

عد إلى الأعلى
نموذج الاتصال

    تابع وتواصل معنا

CRITIDA PDO MESSARA 0.2 EVOO

CRITIDA PDO MESSARA 0.2 EVOO

£1.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Extra Virgin olive oil is the natural fruit produced by pressing the olives. Greece produces about 400,000 tons of olive oil annually, making it the third largest producer in the world.

Critida’ s extra virgin Cretan olive oil is unique because it is natural and free of any chemical substances and synthetic fertilizer. As a result it keeps all the natural ingredients of olive fruit. The juice is extracted under cold pressure and bottled under strict supervision and quality control, in accordance with EU- specifications.

Our products of extra virgin olive oil come from the first pressing of the olives, contain no more than 0.5% acidity and are famous to have a superior taste. They are natural products, full-flavoured, with a pleasant aroma and unrivalled nutritional properties.

Moreover, in collaboration with a carefully selected network of local producers, our company has focused on producing an innovative product, Extra 0.2. It is a product of high added value with light flavor, unique organoleptic characteristics and very low acidity up to 0.2%.

Additional information

Χωρητικότητα

200ml, 250ml, 500ml, 750ml, 1l, 3l

Συσκευασία

Κεραμικό Μπουκάλι, Μεταλικό Δοχείο, Μπουκάλι Dorica

Back to top
Form Contact

    Follow and socialize with us